CONTACT US

Connect with TCC

204 Washington St

Tonganoxie, KS 66086

P.O. Box 504

Tonganoxie, KS 66086

(913) 845-2821

tccinfo@tongiecc.org

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Connect with TCC Staff Members

Ross Frisbie, Senior Minister – ross@tongiecc.org

Steve Howell, Adult Education – steve@tongiecc.org

Jeremy Albert, Creative Arts – jeremy@tongiecc.org

Mitch Myer, Youth Ministry – mitch@tongiecc.org

April Swang, Children’s Ministry – april@tongiecc.org

Andrea Novotney, Secretary – andrea@tongiecc.org