SERMONS

 From God’s Word to Your Life

Recent and past sermons are listed below.  Use the filters to search for specific messages from a speaker, a series, or a Sunday.  Click on the play button to listen. While sermons are currently limited to audio, look for video sermons in the future!

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (126)

A Passionate Zeal
(Part of the The Gospel series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why the Wine?
(Part of the The Gospel series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Come and See
(Part of the The Gospel series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Clear Purpose
(Part of the The Gospel series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Kind of Messiah is Jesus?
(Part of the The Gospel series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus Really the Messiah?
(Part of the The Gospel series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Treasuring God
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Tonganoxie Christian Church series).
Preached by Mitch Myer on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Savior is Born
(Part of the Unexpected Guests series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Angelic Dreams
(Part of the Unexpected Guests series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Do You Respond to an Angel?
Luke 1:5-38 (Part of the Unexpected Guests series).
Preached by Steve Howell on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser