Sermons

 

Preacher: Ross Frisbie (72), Jeremy Albert (7), Steve Howell (4), Guest Speaker (4), Mitch Myer (2).
Book: Psalm (9), Isaiah (2), Jeremiah (1), Amos (2), Micah (1), Zephaniah (1), Malachi (1), Matthew (4), Luke (11), John (8), Acts (7), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (12).
Service: Sunday Morning (88), Special event (1).
Date: 2015 (18), 2016 (50), 2017 (21)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (89)

Discipline Builds Endurance
Hebrews 12:1-12 (Part of the Fix Your Eyes on Jesus series).
Preached by Jeremy Albert on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day 2017
(Part of the Tonganoxie Christian Church series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Faith
Hebrews 11:1-39 (Part of the Fix Your Eyes on Jesus series).
Preached by Mitch Myer on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Day is Coming
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Fix Your Eyes on Jesus series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
There's Power in the Blood
Hebrews 9:11-15 (Part of the Fix Your Eyes on Jesus series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Leader, New Hope
Hebrews 8:1-13 (Part of the Fix Your Eyes on Jesus series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Priest Forever
Hebrews 7:15-28 (Part of the Fix Your Eyes on Jesus series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Meant for Better Things
Hebrews 6:1-12 (Part of the Fix Your Eyes on Jesus series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Following the High Priest
Hebrews 5:1-14 (Part of the Fix Your Eyes on Jesus series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Searching for Rest
Hebrews 4:1-16 (Part of the Fix Your Eyes on Jesus series).
Preached by Ross Frisbie on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser